Koncernledning

Mattias Matsson

Koncern-VD mattias.matsson@one-group.se

Erik Jonsson

Grundare och Etableringsansvarig 070-606 65 05 erik.jonsson@one-group.se

Maria Matsdotter

Operations Manager 070-214 29 54 maria.matsdotter@one-group.se

Veronica Melender

Ekonomichef 070-655 18 53 veronica.melender@one-group.se

Göteborg

Maria Granath

VD – Göteborg 073-251 84 24 maria.granath@one-group.se

Erik Hörnell

Försäljningschef 073-892 00 12 erik.hornell@one-group.se

Agnes Janson

Affärschef 070-880 02 72 agnes.janson@one-group.se

Gävle

Sebastian Hedblom

VD – region Södra Norrland 076-777 33 33 sebastian.hedblom@one-group.se

Ida Strömgren

COO region Södra Norrland 072-050 39 94 ida.stromgren@one-group.se

Amanda Åhlin

Affärschef 070-387 76 22 amanda.ahlin@one-group.se

Umeå

Madeleine Regnér

VD – Umeå 072-505 55 42 madeleine.regner@one-group.se

Sara Engström

Affärschef Region Norr 072-507 14 81 sara.engstrom@one-group.se

Johanna Stighall

Affärschef 072-203 17 38 johanna.stighall@one-group.se

Stockholm

Kim Bao

VD – Stockholm 070-161 59 45 kim.bao@one-group.se

Jesper Wallin

Försäljningschef 070-166 76 04 jesper.wallin@one-group.se

Oskar Johansson

Affärschef 073-551 92 35 oskar.johansson@one-group.se

Melli Mehmeti

Affärschef 072-396 18 93 melli.mehmeti@one-group.se

Bella Avar

Affärschef 076-800 8001 bella.avar@one-group.se

Caisa Häman

Affärschef 072-176 71 70 caisa.haman@one-group.se

Kajsa Jonsson

Affärschef 073-551 91 62 kajsa.jonsson@one-group.se

Sundsvall

Sebastian Hedblom

VD – region Södra Norrland 076-777 33 33 sebastian.hedblom@one-group.se

Ida Strömgren

COO region Södra Norrland 072-050 39 94 ida.stromgren@one-group.se

Amanda Åhlin

Affärschef 070-387 76 22 amanda.ahlin@one-group.se

Östersund

Sara Gagner

VD – Östersund/Åre 070-550 52 62 sara.gagner@one-group.se

Christian Olsson

Affärschef 070-880 58 84 christian.olsson@one-group.se

Vet du inte vem du ska kontakta? Fyll i formuläret så hör vi av oss!